Cefnfor Tawel Dinasoedd Lleol (trefnu yn ôl:Gwlad)

American Samoa
Pago Pago16:58 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Cook Islands
Avarua17:58 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Rarotonga17:58 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Chile
Easter22:58 (UTC - 5)
date :21/09
Ecuador
Galapagos21:58 (UTC - 6)
date :21/09
Fiji
Fiji15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Suva15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Palikir13:58 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Ponape14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Truk13:58 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Guam
Guam13:58 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Hagatna13:58 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Kiribati
Enderbury16:58 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Kiritimati17:58 (UTC + 14)
date :22/09
Tarawa15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Majuro15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan13:58 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
New Caledonia
Noumea14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Norfolk Island
Norfolk14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Nauru
Nauru15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Yaren15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Niue
Alofi16:58 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Niue16:58 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
New Zealand
Auckland15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Chatham16:43 (UTC + 12.75)
date :22/09
Wellington15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
French Polynesia
Gambier18:58 (UTC - 9)
date :21/09
Marquesas18:28 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/09
Papeete17:58 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Tahiti17:58 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby13:58 (UTC + 10)
date :22/09
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown19:58 (UTC - 8)
date :21/09
Pitcairn19:58 (UTC - 8)
date :21/09
Palau
Ngerulmud12:58 (UTC + 9)
date :22/09
Palau12:58 (UTC + 9)
date :22/09
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Honiara14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Tokelau
Fakaofo16:58 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Tonga
Nuku'alofa16:58 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Tongatapu16:58 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09
Tuvalu
Funafuti15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
United States
Honolulu17:58 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Johnston17:58 (UTC - 10)
date :21/09
Midway16:58 (UTC - 11)
date :21/09
Wake15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Vanuatu
Efate14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Port Vila14:58 (UTC + 11)
date :22/09
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Wallis15:58 (UTC + 12)
date :22/09
Samoa
Apia16:58 (UTC + 13)
date :22/09