Ewrop Dinasoedd Lleol (trefnu yn ôl:Gwlad)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Albania
Tirana07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Austria
Vienna07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Aland Islands
Mariehamn08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Belgium
Brussels07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Bulgaria
Sofia08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Belarus
Minsk09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Switzerland
Berne07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Zurich07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Czech Republic
Prague07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Germany
Berlin07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Denmark
Copenhagen07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Estonia
Tallinn08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Spain
Madrid07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
San Salvador07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Finland
Helsinki08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
France
Paris07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey06:54 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
Isle of Man06:54 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
Jersey06:54 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
London06:54 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
Gibraltar
Gibraltar07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Greece
Athens08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Croatia
Zagreb07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Hungary
Budapest07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Ireland
Dublin06:54 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
Italy
Rome07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Liechtenstein
Vaduz07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Lithuania
Vilnius08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Luxembourg
Luxembourg07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Latvia
Riga08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Monaco
Monaco07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Montenegro
Podgorica07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Macedonia
Skopje07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Malta
Malta07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Valletta07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Netherlands
Amsterdam07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Norway
Oslo07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Poland
Warsaw07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Portugal
Lisbon06:54 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
Romania
Bucharest08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Serbia
Belgrade07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Russia
Kaliningrad08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Moscow09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Mourmansk09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Samara10:54 (UTC + 4)
date :11/12
Volgograd09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Sweden
Stockholm07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Slovenia
Ljubljana07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Slovakia
Bratislava07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
San Marino
San Marino07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12
Turkey
Ankara09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Istanbul09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Ukraine
Kiev08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Simferopol09:54 (UTC + 3)
date :11/12
Uzhgorod08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Zaporozhye08:54 (UTC + 2)
date :11/12
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican07:54 (UTC + 1)
date :11/12