Affrica Dinasoedd Lleol (trefnu yn ôl:Gwlad)

Angola
Luanda14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Burundi
Bujumbura15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Benin
Porto-Novo14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Botswana
Gaborone15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lubumbashi15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Central African Republic
Bangui14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Congo
Brazzaville14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Yamoussoukro13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Cameroun
Douala14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Yaoundé14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Djibouti
Djibouti16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Algeria
Algiers14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Egypt
Cairo15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Eritrea
Asmara16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Spain
Ceuta14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Gabon
Libreville14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ghana
Accra13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
The Gambia
Banjul13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Guinea
Conakry13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Kenya
Nairobi16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Liberia
Monrovia13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Lesotho
Maseru15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Libya
Tripoli15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Morocco
Casablanca13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Rabat13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mali
Bamako13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Malawi
Blantyre15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Lilongwe15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Mozambique
Maputo15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Namibia
Windhoek15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Niger
Niamey14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Nigeria
Abuja14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lagos14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Rwanda
Kigali15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sudan
Khartoum16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Senegal
Dakar13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Somalia
Mogadishu16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Swaziland
Mbabane15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Chad
Ndjamena14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Togo
Lomé13:14 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Tunisia
Tunis14:14 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Dodoma16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Uganda
Kampala16:14 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
South Africa
Capetown15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Johannesburg15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Pretoria15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zambia
Lusaka15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zimbabwe
Harare15:14 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01