Asia Dinasoedd Lleol (trefnu yn ôl:Gwlad)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi22:00 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Dubai22:00 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Afghanistan
Kabul22:30 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Armenia
Yerevan22:00 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Azerbaijan
Baku22:00 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Bahrain
Bahrain21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Manama21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Brunei02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Bhutan
Thimphu00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Chongqing02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Harbin02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kashgar00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Kunming02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Lhassa02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Shanghai02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Urumqi00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Cyprus
Nicosia20:00 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Georgia
Tbilisi22:00 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Indonesia
Jakarta01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Jayapura03:00 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Makassar02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pontianak01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Israel
Jerusalem20:00 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
India
Kolkata23:30 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
New Delhi22:30 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Iraq
Baghdad21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Iran
Tehran21:30 (UTC + 3.5)
date :17/01
Jordan
Amman20:00 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Japan
Kyoto03:00 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Tokyo03:00 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang02:30 (UTC + 8.5)
date :18/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul03:00 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kuwait
Kuwait21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kuwait City21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Aqtau23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Aqtobe23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Astana00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Oral23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Qyzylorda00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Laos
Vientiane01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Lebanon
Beirut20:00 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo23:30 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw00:30 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Rangoon00:30 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Hovd01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ulan Bator02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau
Macao02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kuching02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Nepal
Kathmandu23:45 (UTC + 5.75)
date :17/01
Oman
Mascate22:00 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Philippines
Manila02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pakistan
Islamabad23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Karachi23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza20:00 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Qatar
Doha21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Qatar21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Russia
Anadyr06:00 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Irkutsk02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kamchatka06:00 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Krasnoyarsk01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Magadan05:00 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Novosibirsk01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Omsk00:00 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Sakhalin05:00 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Vladivostok04:00 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Yakutsk03:00 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Yekaterinburg23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Riyadh21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Singapore
Singapore02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Syria
Damascus20:00 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Thailand
Bangkok01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Timor-Leste
Dili03:00 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei02:00 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Tashkent23:00 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Vietnam
Hanoi01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ho Chi Minh01:00 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Yemen
Aden21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sana21:00 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01