Gogledd America Dinasoedd Lleol (trefnu yn ôl:Gwlad)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St John's03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Anguilla
Anguilla03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
The Valley03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Barbados
Barbados03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Bridgetown03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Bahamas, The
Nassau02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Belize
Belize01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Belmopan01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Canada
Atikokan02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Blanc-Sablon03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Cambridge Bay00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Dawson23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Dawson Creek00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Edmonton00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Glace Bay03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Goose Bay03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Halifax03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Inuvik00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Iqaluit02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Moncton03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Montreal02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Nipigon02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Ottawa02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Pangnirtung02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Rainy River01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Rankin Inlet01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Regina01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Resolute01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Saint Johns04:12 (UTC - 3.5)
date :11/12
Swift Current01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Thunder Bay02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Toronto02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Vancouver23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Whitehorse23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Winnipeg01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Yellowknife00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Costa Rica
Costa Rica01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
San José01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Cuba
Havana02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Dominica
Dominica03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Roseau03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
France
St Barthelemy03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Grenada
Grenada03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St. George's03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Greenland
Danmarkshavn07:42 (UTC - 0)
date :11/12
Godthab04:42 (UTC - 3)
date :11/12
Nuuk04:42 (UTC - 3)
date :11/12
Scoresbysund06:42 (UTC - 1)
date :11/12
Thule03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Guatemala
Guatemala01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Guatemala City01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Honduras
Tegucigalpa01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Haiti
Port-au-Prince02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Jamaica
Jamaica02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Kingston02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Saint Lucia
Castries03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St Lucia03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Mexico
Cancun02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Chihuahua00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Hermosillo00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Mazatlan00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Merida01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Mexico City01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Monterrey01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Tijuana23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Nicaragua
Managua01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Panama
Panama02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Panama City02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon04:42 (UTC - 3)
date :11/12
Saint-Pierre04:42 (UTC - 3)
date :11/12
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
El Salvador
El Salvador01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
United States
Adak21:42 (UTC - 10)
date :10/12
Anchorage22:42 (UTC - 9)
date :10/12
Boise00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Center01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Chicago01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Denver00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Detroit02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Houston01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Indianapolis02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Juneau22:42 (UTC - 9)
date :10/12
Knox01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Los Angeles23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Louisville02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Marengo02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Menominee01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Monticello02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
New Salem01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
New York02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Nome22:42 (UTC - 9)
date :10/12
Petersburg02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Phoenix00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
San Francisco23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Seattle23:42 (UTC - 8)
date :10/12
Shiprock00:42 (UTC - 7)
date :11/12
Tell City01:42 (UTC - 6)
date :11/12
Vevay02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Vincennes02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Washington02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Winamac02:42 (UTC - 5)
date :11/12
Yakutat22:42 (UTC - 9)
date :10/12
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
St Vincent03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas03:42 (UTC - 4)
date :11/12